CSL Staff Awards: 2005-2006

2005-2006 Winners


Brooke Noonan, Assistant Director - Office of Graduate Affairs

Outstanding Newcomer

Vickie Sides, Director - Resources for Sexual Violence Prevention

Outstanding Service to Students

Emma Crawford, Burton-Judson Desk Clerk - Residence Halls and Commons

Outstanding Customer Service

Holly Bland, Ida Noyes Events Coordinator - Office of the Reynolds Club and Student Activities

Stephen P. Klass “STAR” Award (Service, Teamwork, Attitude, Reliability)

Katie Callow-Wright, Director - University House System