Holly Bland

Director, Graduate Admissions, UChicago GRAD
hkbland@uchicago.edu


Dana Bozeman

Director of Diversity and Inclusion, UChicago GRAD
dbozeman@uchicago.edu
T: (773) 834-8021


Lynda Daher

Assistant Dean of Students in the University for Student Affairs and Associate Director for UChicago HELP
ldaher@uchicago.edu
T: (773) 702-8762


Emily Easton

Lead Project Manager, Strategic Initiatives, Finance & Administration
eweaston@uchicago.edu


Joanne Nee

Director of Professional Accountability in the Department of Safety and Security
nee@uchicago.edu
T: (773) 795-3882


Patricia Guadelupe Nieves

Associate Director, Office of Event Services
lupen@uchicago.edu
T: (773) 702-3418


Aleksandra Ninova-Parris

Aleksandra Ninova-Parris

Director of Diversity and Inclusion, Physical Sciences Division
aninovaparris@uchicago.edu


Tiana Pyer-Pereira

Associate Director of Advancement and Diversity in the Office of the Provost
tianap@uchicago.edu
T: (773) 702-6015


Ravi Randhava

Associate Provost and Executive Director of the Center for Identity + Inclusion
rrandhava@uchicago.edu
T: (773) 702-7774


Jaemin Robertson

Jaemin Robertson

Assistant Director of Residence Life, Renee Granville-Grossman
jarobert@uchicago.edu


Loreal Robertson

Loreal E. Robertson

Assistant Dean of Students, Diversity and Inclusion, Division of the Humanities
lrobertson9@uchicago.edu
T: (773) 702-8351


Jigna Shah

Assistant Dean of Rockefeller Chapel and Director of Spiritual Life
jigna@uchicago.edu
T: (773) 834-1885


Vickie Sides

Director of Education and Outreach, Assistant Dean of Students, Equal Opportunity Programs
vsides@uchicago.edu
T: (773) 834-7738


Tobias Spears

Assistant Dean in Biological Sciences Division, Office of Diversity & Inclusion
tlspears@uchicago.edu
T: (773) 834-1005


Kenyatta Tatum-Futterman

Youth Program Coordinator, Office of Risk Management
kenyatta@uchicago.edu


Belinda Cortez Vazquez

Associate Dean of Students in the University for Student Affairs and Director of Student Emergency Response Systems
belinda@uchicago.edu
T: (773) 834-9710