Area Dean of Students

As a member of the student body at the University of Chicago, you have many resources available to you. Your area Dean of Students should always be your first stop as you navigate the wide variety of offices and programs across the University. On a daily basis, a Dean of Students may review students’ academic progress, counsel students with financial difficulties, work with the financial aid and Bursar’s offices on a student’s behalf, and partner with Student Disability Services, College Housing/Graduate Student Housing, and UChicago Student Wellness on supporting student needs.

The College

Jay Ellison
jlellison@uchicago.edu
Harper Memorial Library, 281
1116 E. 59th Street
(773) 702-8615
(773) 702-8609
dos-college.uchicago.edu/

Jay Ellison

Division of the Humanities

Shea Wolfe
swolfe1@uchicago.edu
Walker, 213A
1115-25 East 58th Street
(773) 834-4241
humanities.uchicago.edu

Shea Wolfe

Biological Sciences Division

Victoria Prince
vprince@uchicago.edu
Pritzker School of Medicine, Suite 104
924 E. 57th St.
(773) 834-2100
biosciences.uchicago.edu/

Victoria Prince

Physical Sciences Division

Bahareh Lampert
blampert1@uchicago.edu
William Eckhardt Research Center, 307A
5640 S. Ellis Avenue
(773) 702-8790
physical-sciences.uchicago.edu

Bahareh Lampert

Social Sciences Division

Kelly Pollock
kpollock@uchicago.edu
1126 East 59th Street
(773) 795-3238
social-sciences.uchicago.edu

Kelly Pollock

Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering

David Taylor
davidtaylor@uchicago.edu
Accelerator Building, Room 213
5620 South Ellis Avenue
(773) 834-2057
pme.uchicago.edu/

Chicago Booth School of Business, PhD Program

Malaina Brown
malaina.brown@chicagobooth.edu
The Charles M. Harper Center, 307
5807 South Woodlawn Avenue
(773) 702-0093
chicagobooth.edu/phd

Malaina Brown

Chicago Booth School of Business, MBA Programs

Jessica Jaggers
Jessica.Jaggers@chicagobooth.edu
The Charles M. Harper Center, 122
5807 South Woodlawn Avenue
(773) 702-6803
chicagobooth.edu/programs

Jessica Jaggers

Chicago Booth School of Business, Executive MBA Programs

Julie Morton
julie.morton@chicagobooth.edu
The Charles M. Harper Center, 212
5807 South Woodlawn Avenue
(773) 834-3591
chicagobooth.edu/execmba

Divinity School

Anita Lumpkin, Associate Dean of Students
lumpkin@uchicago.edu
Swift Hall, 107 
1025-35 East 58th St.
(773) 702-8249
divinity.uchicago.edu

Anita Lumpkin

Harris School of Public Policy Studies

Kate Biddle
kbiddle@uchicago.edu
Harris School of Public Policy
1155 E. 60th Street
(773) 702-4753
harris.uchicago.edu

Kate Biddle

The Law School

Charles N. Todd
cntodd@uchicago.edu
The Law School
1111 East 60th Street, Room 306F 
(773) 702-3955
law.uchicago.edu

Charles Todd

Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice

Sara Caroline Furr
sarafurr@uchicago.edu
Edith Abbott Hall, W14
969 E. 60th Street
(773) 702-1424
crownschool.uchicago.edu

Sara Furr

Pritzker School of Medicine

James Woodruff
jwoodruf@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Pritzker School of Medicine, Room 104
924 E. 57th St.
(773) 795-1051
pritzker.bsd.uchicago.edu/

James Woodruff

Pritzker School of Medicine

Kristin McCann, Executive Director/Associate Dean of Students
kmccann6@bsd.uchicago.edu
Pritzker School of Medicine, Room 200
924 E. 57th St.
(773) 834-3661
pritzker.uchicago.edu

Kristin McCann

Graham School of Continuing Liberal and Professional Studies

Jarquetta Egeston, Assistant Dean of Students
jarquetta@uchicago.edu
Graham School of Continuing Liberal and Professional Studies, 2nd floor
1427 E. 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
(773) 702-5178
grahamschool.uchicago.edu

Jarquetta Egeston