Area Dean of Students

As a member of the student body at the University of Chicago, you have many resources available to you. Your area Dean of Students should always be your first stop as you navigate the wide variety of offices and programs across the University. On a daily basis, a Dean of Students may review students’ academic progress, counsel students with financial difficulties, work with the financial aid and Bursar’s offices on a student’s behalf, and partner with Student Disability Services, College Housing/Graduate Student Housing, and Student Health and Counseling Services on supporting student needs.

The College

Jay Ellison
jlellison@uchicago.edu
Harper Memorial Library, 281
1116 E. 59th Street
(773) 702-8615
(773) 702-8609
http://dos-college.uchicago.edu/

Graduate Divisions

DIVISION OF THE HUMANITIES

Shea Wolfe
swolfe1@uchicago.edu
Walker, 213A
1115-25 East 58th Street
(773) 834-4241
http://humanities.uchicago.edu

BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES DIVISION

Victoria Prince
vprince@uchicago.edu
Pritzker School of Medicine, Suite 104
924 E. 57th St.
(773) 834-2100
https://biosciences.uchicago.edu/

PHYSICAL SCIENCES DIVISION

Bahareh Lampert
blampert1@uchicago.edu
William Eckhardt Research Center, 307A
5640 S. Ellis Avenue
(773) 702-8790
http://physical-sciences.uchicago.edu

SOCIAL SCIENCES DIVISION

Patrick Hall
bp-hall@uchicago.edu
Foster Hall, 108
1130 East 59th Street
(773) 702-8414
http://social-sciences.uchicago.edu

PRITZKER SCHOOL OF MOLECULAR ENGINEERING

Rovana Popoff, Senior Associate Dean & Acting Dean of Students
rpopoff@uchicago.edu
William Eckhardt Research Center, Annex 212
5640 South Ellis Avenue,
(773) 834-5549

Professional Schools

CHICAGO BOOTH SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Ph.D. Program

Malaina Brown
malaina.brown@chicagobooth.edu
The Chicago Booth Charles M. Harper Center, Suite 307
5807 S. Woodlawn
(773) 702-0093
http://www.chicagobooth.edu/phd/

MBA Programs

Jessica Jaggers
Jessica.Jaggers@chicagobooth.edu
The Chicago Booth Charles M. Harper Center, Suite 122
5807 S. Woodlawn
(773) 702-6803
https://www.chicagobooth.edu/programs

Executive MBA Programs

Patty Keegan
patty.keegan@chicagobooth.edu
Gleacher Center, Room 340
450 North Cityfront Plaza Drive
(312) 464-8752
http://www.chicagobooth.edu/execmba/

DIVINITY SCHOOL

Anita Lumpkin, Associate Dean of Students
Associate Dean of Students
Swift 107 
(773) 702-8249
lumpkin@uchicago.edu

IRVING B. HARRIS SCHOOL OF PUBLIC POLICY STUDIES

Kate Biddle
kbiddle@uchicago.edu 
Harris School of Public Policy Studies
1155 E. 60th Street
(773) 702-4753
https://harris.uchicago.edu/

THE LAW SCHOOL

Charles N. Todd
cntodd@uchicago.edu 
The Law School
1111 East 60th Street, Room 306F 
(773) 702-3955
https://www.law.uchicago.edu/

SCHOOL OF SOCIAL SERVICE ADMINISTRATION

Sara Caroline Furr
sarafurr@uchicago.edu
School of Social Service Administration
969 E. 60th Street, W14
(773) 702-1424
http://www.ssa.uchicago.edu/

PRITZKER SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

James Woodruff
jwoodruf@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Pritzker School of Medicine, Room 104
924 E. 57th St.
(773) 795-1051
http://pritzker.bsd.uchicago.edu/

Kristin McCann, Executive Director/Associate Dean of Students
kmccann6@bsd.uchicago.edu
924 E. 57th St. Suite 200
(773) 834-3661

GRAHAM SCHOOL OF CONTINUING LIBERAL AND PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Jarquetta Egeston, Assistant Dean of Students
jarquetta@uchicago.edu
Graham School of Continuing Liberal and Professional Studies, 2nd floor
1427 E. 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
(773) 702-5178
http://www.grahamschool.uchicago.edu